Skip to content





Dr. Manjeet Singh

 Current : Professor, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (India)

Dr. Nanasaheb M. Shinde

 Current : Postdoc, PNU (Korea)

Hyesun Yoo

Current : Postdoc, DGIST


Dr. Dhruba B. Khadka

Current : Research staff, NIMS (Japan) 

Dr. SeongYeon Kim

Current : Postdoc, DGIST

Dr. Tanka. R. Rana

Current : Postdoc, KIER (Korea) 




Gyuho Han

Current : Researcher, Park Systems  

Ji Won  Lee

 Current : Researcher, Samsung Electronics 

Soomin Song

Current : Researcher (Regular Staff Position), Korea Institute of Energy Research  

Dong-Yeup Lee

 Current : Researcher, Jusung Engineering 

Hyesun Yoo

Current : Postdoc, DGIST

SeongYeon Kim

Current : Postdoc, DGIST

Se-Jun Pak

Hyun-Tae Lee


Ji Won Lee

Current : Samsung Electronics

Gyuho Han

Current : Park Systems 

Jun-Yeong Y00n

Current : Phd Student, Yeonsei University

Yong-Ju Hahm

Current :  LG Display 

Byungsun Yun

Current :  EO System

Kwanghoon Chang

Current : LG electronics 



Copyrightⓒ. 2015. P.Singh @Nano Photoelectronic Device Lab. All Rights Reserved.