Skip to content




1)  CIGS/CZTS Solar Cell

Dr. J. H. Yun, Dr. K. H. Kim, Dr. J. Gwak @ KIER

Dr. J. K. Kang, Dr. D. H. Kim, Dr. K. J. Yang, Dr. S. J. Sung, Dr. D.K. Hwang  @DGIST

Prof. J. Heo  @JNU

Prof. J. Kim @JNU

2) Perovskite Solar Cell

Prof. S. H. Im @ Korea University





Dr. M. Al-Jassim, Dr. C. S. Jiang @ NREL (USA)

Dr. Kai Zhu @ NREL (USA)

Prof. Yi Zhang @Nankai University (China)

Prof. T. Minemoto @Ritsumeikan Univeristy (Japan)

#We are open to collaborations with other research groups.


Copyrightⓒ. 2015. P.Singh @Nano Photoelectronic Device Lab. All Rights Reserved.